Foretellix-1

Join our free webinar

In Search of the Ideal ADAS and Highway

Verification Solution

September 22nd, 2020 | 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST

 

Speaker

Sharon Rosenberg 1
Sharon Rosenberg
Solution Architect
Foretellix

How would you characterize the ADAS and highway verification and validation 'dream solution'?

In the last several months, we have been experiencing incidents, recalls, and reports (such as the AAA report) that point out the existing limitations in today’s ADAS and highway verification approach. These limitations become more restrictive as ADAS becomes more complex and automotive companies are in search of solutions that will allow the best in class ADAS and Highway functions.

At Foretellix, we have worked with customers, regulation and compliance companies for 2.5 years, frequently challenging them with that 'dream solution' question. Now, we are releasing our novel ADAS and Highway solution to help address the challenge of verifying these complex functions.

In this webinar, we will discuss the verification challenges, the main limitations of the traditional approaches, and the solution that can maximize your ability to monetize existing ADAS functions by reducing the cost of failure early in the development process, reduce the cost of testing and reduce time to deployment. We will answer some of the toughest questions, such as:

  • What to test?
  • How to test?
  • How to know when you’re done?

We will review our automated, out-of-the-box, ADAS-focused solution, discuss the connection to the Open M-SDL language, the upcoming OpenSCENARIO2.0 ASAM standard as the foundation for this measurable verification flow.

The presentation will include multiple demonstrations to give you a good sense of the solution’s usage and value.

Save Your Seat